DATE DESIGNATION PLACE ORGANIZER Contact
2017
14-17.02.2017 Biofach Nurnberg-Germany Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach.de
08-10- 2018 Sial Montreal Montreal - Canada Exposium http://www.sial.fr
08-12.03.2017 Engredea Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
08-12.03.2017 Expo West Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
04-06.06.2018 Alimentaria Lisboa Lisboa- Portugal Alimentaria http://www.alimentaria-lisboa.com/
17-19.05.2017 Sial China Shangai-China Groupe Exposium http://www.sialchina.com/home.axpx
25-27.05.2017 Biofach China Shanghaï - China Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-china.com
14-16.06.2017 Natural Marketplace Las Vegas - USA Penton Group http://www.naturalmarketplaceshow.com
24-27.06.2017 Sial Mercosur Sao Paolo - Brazil Exposium Group http://www.sial.fr
08-11.09.2017 Sana Bologna - Italy Fiere Bologna http://www.sana.it
10-12.02.2016 Biofach Japan Tokyo - Japan Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach-japan.com
07-10.06.2017 Biofach America Latina Saõ Paolo - Brazil Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-americalatina.com
13-16.09.2017 Naturel product expo East Baltimore - USA Penton http://www.expoeast.com/
12-14.10.2017 Natura Food Lodz - Poland Targi Lodz http://www.targi.lodz.pl/
englishfrançaisespañol




Ecocert

SynaBio

FNAB

Agence Bio

Itab

QF

Inter Bio Bretagne

ABioDoc