DATE DESIGNATION PLACE ORGANIZER Contact
2021-2022
17-19.02.2021 Biofach Nurnberg-Germany Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach.de
15-19- 2022 Sial Montreal Montreal - Canada Exposium http://www.sial.fr
07-11.02.2022 Engredea Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
07-11.03.2022 Expo West Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
07-09.02.2022 Alimentaria Lisboa Lisboa- Portugal Alimentaria https://alimentariahorexpo.fil.pt/
18-20.05.2021 Sial China Shangai-China Groupe Exposium http://www.sialchina.com/home.axpx
12-14.05.2021 Biofach China Shanghaï - China Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-china.com
07-11.03.2022 Natural Marketplace Las Vegas - USA Penton Group http://www.naturalmarketplaceshow.com
07-11.06.2022 Sial Mercosur Sao Paolo - Brazil Exposium Group http://www.sial.fr
09-12.09.2021 Sana Bologna - Italy Fiere Bologna http://www.sana.it
09-12.03.2021 Biofach Japan Tokyo - Japan Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach-japan.com
09-12.06.2021 Biofach America Latina Saõ Paolo - Brazil Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-americalatina.com
22-24.09.2021 Naturel product expo East Baltimore - USA Penton http://www.expoeast.com
24-26.10.2021 Natexpo Lyon SPA http://www.natexpo.com
20-22.10.2021 Natura Food Lodz - Poland Targi Lodz http://www.targi.lodz.pl/
englishfrançaisespañol




Ecocert