DATE DESIGNATION PLACE ORGANIZER Contact
2019-2020
14-17.02.2020 Biofach Nurnberg-Germany Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach.de
12-15- 2020 Sial Montreal Montreal - Canada Exposium http://www.sial.fr
07-11.03.2020 Engredea Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
04-08.03.2020 Expo West Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
04-08.03.2020 Alimentaria Lisboa Lisboa- Portugal Alimentaria https://alimentariahorexpo.fil.pt/
17-19.05.2020 Sial China Shangai-China Groupe Exposium http://www.sialchina.com/home.axpx
16-18.05.2019 Biofach China Shanghaï - China Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-china.com
14-16.06.2019 Natural Marketplace Las Vegas - USA Penton Group http://www.naturalmarketplaceshow.com
25-28.06.2019 Sial Mercosur Sao Paolo - Brazil Exposium Group http://www.sial.fr
08-11.09.2020 Sana Bologna - Italy Fiere Bologna http://www.sana.it
06-09.09.2019 Biofach Japan Tokyo - Japan Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach-japan.com
07-10.06.2019 Biofach America Latina Saõ Paolo - Brazil Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-americalatina.com
11-14.09.2019 Naturel product expo East Baltimore - USA Penton http://www.expoeast.com
20-22.10.2019 Natexpo Lyon SPA http://www.natexpo.com
20-22.10.2019 Natura Food Lodz - Poland Targi Lodz http://www.targi.lodz.pl/
englishfrançaisespañol




Ecocert