DATE DESIGNATION PLACE ORGANIZER Contact
2018
14-17.02.2018 Biofach Nurnberg-Germany Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach.de
08-10- 2018 Sial Montreal Montreal - Canada Exposium http://www.sial.fr
07-11.03.2018 Engredea Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
07-11.03.2018 Expo West Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
04-06.06.2018 Alimentaria Lisboa Lisboa- Portugal Alimentaria http://www.alimentaria-lisboa.com/
17-19.05.2018 Sial China Shangai-China Groupe Exposium http://www.sialchina.com/home.axpx
24-26.05.2018 Biofach China Shanghaï - China Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-china.com
14-16.06.2018 Natural Marketplace Las Vegas - USA Penton Group http://www.naturalmarketplaceshow.com
25-28.06.2018 Sial Mercosur Sao Paolo - Brazil Exposium Group http://www.sial.fr
08-11.09.2018 Sana Bologna - Italy Fiere Bologna http://www.sana.it
10-12.02.2018 Biofach Japan Tokyo - Japan Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach-japan.com
07-10.06.2018 Biofach America Latina Saõ Paolo - Brazil Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-americalatina.com
12-15.09.2018 Naturel product expo East Baltimore - USA Penton http://www.expoeast.com/
12-14.10.2018 Natura Food Lodz - Poland Targi Lodz http://www.targi.lodz.pl/
englishfrançaisespañol




Ecocert